Eisley – I’m Only Dreaming…Of Days Long Past (2018) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Eisley – I’m Only Dreaming…Of Days Long Past (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 47:36 minutes | 539 MB | Genre: Indie Pop, Indie Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Equal Vision Records

Produced by Will Yip (Circa Survive, Balance & Composure, Lauryn Hill), I’m Only Dreaming serves as the fifth full-length offering from Tyler, TX-based indie pop outfit Eisley. I’m Only Dreaming stays true to form of the band’s signature dreamy sound, with vocalist/guitarist Sherri DuPree-Bemis elaborating, “Musically, you could say it’s classic Eisley, in the sense that it’s melodic, moody pop and is written from the heart. Lyrically, it’s very whimsical; it has a vibe that will take you into it’s own world and let you escape your normal life for a few minutes. I like to cloak things in a little mystery and romance; I think it’s part of what makes all of Eisley’s songs sound like they’re from the same world. Every record is like opening and reading a book in a series.” Featuring guest vocals from Anthony Green (of Circa Survive) and Max Bemis (of Say Anything).

01. Always Wrong (Acoustic)
02. Defeatist (Acoustic)
03. A Song for the Birds (Acoustic)
04. Sparking (Acoustic)
05. My Best Friend (Acoustic)
06. Rabbit Hole (Acoustic)
07. Louder Than a Lion (Acoustic)
08. You Are Mine (Acoustic)
09. When You Fall (Acoustic)
10. Snowfall (Acoustic)
11. Brightest Fire (Acoustic)