Earth, Wind & Fire – Holiday (2014) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Earth, Wind & Fire – Holiday (2014)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 47:21 minutes | 567 MB | Genre: Funk
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Legacy Recordings

Presenting Holiday, the first-ever Christmas album from the legendary Earth, Wind & Fire. Holiday is a spirited celebration of the festive season, bringing together brand new recordings of seasonal standards (“Winter Wonderland,” “The Little Drummer Boy,” “Sleigh Ride,” “Jingle Bell Rock”), beloved carols (“Joy to the World,” “Oh Come All Ye Faithful,” “What Child Is This?,” “Away in a Manger,” “The First Noël”), a traditional Japanese winter song (“Snow”), a modern day Christmas song (“Every Day Is Like Christmas”) and future Earth, Wind & Fire classics: “Happy Seasons” (inspired by “Happy Feelin’), and “December” (inspired by “September”) featuring original vocals from Maurice White.

01. Joy to the World
02. Happy Seasons (Based on “Happy Feelin’”)
03. O Come All Ye Faithful
04. Winter Wonderland
05. What Child Is This?
06. Away in a Manger
07. The Little Drummer Boy
08. Everyday Is Christmas
09. The First Noel
10. Sleigh Ride
11. Snow
12. Jingle Bell Rock
13. December (Based on “September”)