Early James – Singing for My Supper (2020) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Early James – Singing for My Supper (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 35:01 minutes | 429 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Easy Eye Sound – Nonesuch

Early James’ debut features ten wide-ranging songs, co-produced by Auerbach and David ‘Fergie’ Ferguson, is full of world-weary wisdom. ‘Blue Pill Blues’ details a period when James, who was being treated for depression, quit his antipsychotic medication cold turkey. ‘High Horse’ is a lament of the ways his adolescent excitement faded with the arrival of the vices of adulthood, while ‘Easter Eggs’ finds the songwriter coming to terms with some of the darker sides of his heredity.


1. Blue Pill Blues (3:08)
2. Stockholm Syndrome (3:15)
3. Way of the Dinosaur (3:49)
4. Clockwork Town (3:20)
5. Easter Eggs (4:01)
6. It Doesn’t Matter Now (3:27)
7. High Horse (3:25)
8. All Down Hill (3:00)
9. Gone as a Ghost (3:56)
10. Dishes in the Dark (3:44)