Don Ho – Home in the Country (1974/2018) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Don Ho – Home in the Country (1974/2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz  | Time – 34:16 minutes | 598 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Gulf Coast Records

Don Ho employed his talents as a middle-of-the-road pop singer and musical ambassador for Hawaii to launch a mainland career that included half a dozen chart albums, numerous television appearances, and engagements at top venues starting in the mid-’60s.

01. Today I Started Lovin’ You Again
02. Take a Walk in the Country
03. It Hurts but It Helps
04. Home in the Country
05. Watch out Woman
06. That’s What Leavin’s All About
07. Cowboys and Daddies
08. A New Love Song
09. She Can’t Make the Hurt Go Away
10. Born to Lose / Red Red Wine / I’m so Lonesome I Could Cry