Dave Koz & Friends – The 25th Of December (2014) [HDTracks 24bit/96kHz]

Dave Koz & Friends (Gloria Estefan, Stevie Wonder, Kenny G, Trombone Shorty, Johnny Mathis, Richard Marx a.o.) – The 25th Of December (2014)

FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 50:03 minutes | 1,15 GB
Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks.com | Front cover
Genre: Smooth Jazz, Holiday | Label: Concord Records

Nothing sets the tone for the holidays better than the music – it’s why we love hearing these songs, year after year. They’re more than just notes or lyrics – the songs become guideposts of our lives…reminders of Christmases past, of special moments spent with family and friends – they can return us to childlike innocence and jog our memories back to simpler times.

This album was made with that spirit in mind…an abundance of love and joy went into every single note. May the music infuse your holidays with love and light, happiness and peace…a welcoming embrace of comfort and warmth to accompany you all year long.


  1. The First Noel
  2. It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
  3. This Christmas
  4. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  5. My Grown Up Christmas List
  6. Another Silent Night
  7. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  8. The 25th Of December
  9. I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  10. O Holy Night
  11. Medley: O Come All Ye Faithful / Angels We Have Heard On High / Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  12. All You Need Is Love



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *