Dario Marianelli – Paddington 2 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2017) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Dario Marianelli – Paddington 2 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 59:26 minutes | 660 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Decca

Dario Marianelli has been tapped to score the upcoming family movie sequel Paddington 2. The film is directed by Paul King who previously helmed the 2014 original movie and stars Hugh Bonneville, Sally Hawkins, Julie Walters, Jim Broadbent, Peter Capaldi, Madeleine Harris, Samuel Joslin and Imelda Staunton, as well as Ben Whishaw as the voice of the title character. They are joined by new cast members Hugh Grant and Brendan Gleeson. The movie finds Paddington happily settled with the Brown family in Windsor Gardens. While searching for the perfect present for his aunt’s hundredth birthday, Paddington embarks upon a series of odd jobs to buy a unique pop-up book in Mr. Gruber’s antique shop. David Heyman (Harry Potter series, Gravity) returns as the project’s producer. Nick Urata composed the music for the original movie. The sequel will be released in the UK and other markets this November and will arrive in U.S. theaters on January 12, 2018.

01. Windsor Gardens
02. The Pop-Up Book
03. A Shave, Sir? A Light Pomade
04. Window Cleaning
05. Rub And Scrub
06. The Book Is Stolen
07. A Letter From Prison
08. It’s Only One Red Sock
09. Madame Kozlova’s Story
10. One Orange At A Time
11. An Unusually Attractive Nun
12. Marmalade Chefs
13. Love Thy Neighbour
14. The Break-In
15. Jungle Jail
16. Escape Waltz
17. Lost And Found
18. Race To Paddington Station
19. The Steam Trains
20. Bullseye-Henry
21. Splash
22. Happy Birthday Aunt Lucy
23. Jumping The Line