Colter Wall – Songs of the Plains (2018) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Colter Wall – Songs of the Plains (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 34:08 minutes | 621 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download  | Front Cover | © Young Mary’s Record Co.

After two years of relentless touring, Colter Wall wanted to make an album about home. Drawing on the stories of Saskatchewan, Canada, the young songwriter’s corner of the world takes shape throughout his second full-length album, Songs of the Plains. Produced by Dave Cobb in Nashville’s Studio A, the project combines striking original folk songs, well-chosen outside cuts, and a couple of traditional songs that reflect his roots growing up in the small city of Swift Current.

01. Plain To See Plainsman
02. Saskatchewan In 1881
03. John Beyers (Camaro Song)
04. Wild Dogs
05. Calgary Round-Up
06. Night Herding Song
07. Wild Bill Hickok
08. The Trains Are Gone
09. Thinkin’ On A Woman
10. Manitoba Man
11. Tying Knots In The Devil’s Tail