Coldplay – A Head Full Of Dreams (2015) [FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Coldplay – A Head Full Of Dreams (2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 45:52 minutes | 1,6 GB | Genre: Rock
Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet | Label: Parlophone UK

A Head Full Of Dreams is Coldplay’s seventh studio album released via Parlophone Records. The album, recorded in Malibu, LA and London, was produced by Norwegian duo Stargate together with the band’s long-time collaborator Rik Simpson. It features more guests than any previous Coldplay record, with Beyoncé, Noel Gallagher, Tove Lo and Merry Clayton among those appearing across its 11 tracks (12 if you count the buried treasure of the hidden track X Marks The Spot).

A Head Full Of Dreams is the widescreen follow-up to 2014’s fragile and lovelorn Ghost Stories, Coldplay’s sixth consecutive worldwide chart topper, award winner and multi-million seller. The band chose not to tour Ghost Stories and headed straight back into the studio to record A Head Full Of Dreams.

Revitalized, they’ve made an album that’s bursting with energy, color and big, life-affirming moments such as the deliciously ebullient first single “Adventure Of A Lifetime” and the rocket-powered “Hymn For The Weekend”. Coldplay have never enjoyed making a record more than this one. Nor have they been happier with the results.


01. A Head Full Of Dreams (3:44)
02. Birds (3:49)
03. Hymn For The Weekend (4:19)
04. Everglow (4:43)
05. Adventure Of A Lifetime (4:24)
06. Fun (feat. Tove Lo) (4:28)
07. Kaleidoscope (1:52)
08. Army Of One (6:17)
09. Amazing Day (4:31)
10. Colour Spectrum (1:00)
11. Up&Up (6:45)