Charles Pasi – Sometimes Awake (2014) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Charles Pasi – Sometimes Awake (2014)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 38:42 minutes | 426 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Master, Official Digital Download  | Front Cover | © Believe Recordings

The mysterious Charles Pasi has fun with blue-notes in Sometimes Awake. Between funky songs (No Company) and sentimental strolls (Song For Etta), the prince of the harmonica focuses here on his singing qualities. He still demonstrates his talent as an instrumentalist on Fading Picture – where the harmonica seems to be a muted trumpet – a title in the style of the tracks of the first album. Let yourself be seduced by the jazzy blues assumed by the Parisian songwriter through this inevitably sexy opus.

01. A Man I Know
02. No Company
03. Too Many Friends
04. Fading Picture
05. Little Love
06. Mama Song
07. Song for Etta
08. Lazy Lady
09. End of the World
10. A Sleeping Scene
11. Nonna