Cem Tuncer – Alright! (2019) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Cem Tuncer – Alright! (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 57:18 minutes | 650 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Lin Records

Turkey’s leading jazz musician Cem Tuncer, his first solo album ‘Alright!’ S brought together with the listener. Newspaper Wall-speaking musicians, drawing attention to the abundance of jazz festivals held in Turkey in recent times, “I am delighted the increase of course festive number, but the content elections heads quite complicated or commercial concerns are very high,” he said.

Cem Tuncer on guitar, Ricky Ford and Engin Recepoğulları on tenor saxophone, Volkan Hürsever on contrabass and Ediz Hafızoğlu on drums, ‘Alright!’ Technician David Darlington performed at Bass Hit Studios in New York. The album cover drawing belongs to Burcu Ürgüt, and the design is by Yiğit Deriv.

Tuncer, which gave the album its name, which is used as a greeting on the jazz musicians in Turkey, ‘Alright!’ Use the following expression for: “from Turkey is a jazz musician there is not unfamiliar with this exclamation, this album mainly Neset Ruacan including all jazz veteran and a greeting to my dear musician friends. Severely, greeting everyone who lives in jazz!


01. Intro
02. Giz
03. The Cat
04. Adrasan
05. ZT Blues
06. Babushka
07. When I Fall In Line
08. 7 Reggae Forde
09. Pulling The Head Alone
10. Giant In Love