Carvin Winans – In the Softest Way (2019) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Carvin Winans – In the Softest Way (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 43:42 minutes |  884 MB | Genre: Soul
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © The Dance Factory

In The Softest Way is the debut album from multi-Grammy Award winning recording artist and songwriter, Carvin Winans. Winans launched his career with his brothers as part of the iconic group, The Winans. The Winans brothers released several Grammy Award-winning and gold-selling albums and endeared themselves to fans all over the world. Carvin established himself as a sought-after songwriter, penning hits for other artists including Whitney Houston, Regina Belle, Peabo Bryson, Vanessa Bell Armstrong and Winans Phase II. Carvin wrote every song on In The Softest Way and shares producer credits with Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis (Janet Jackson, George Michael, Boyz II Men, Mariah Carey, Usher). Featured artists on the album are Stevie Wonder on harmonica, “If You Only Knew My Hear,” Kenny G, “In The Softest Way,” Tony Maiden on guitar, “Say Yes,” and his twin brother, Marvin Winans, “Ready To Love You.”

01. Ready to Love You (feat. Marvin Winans)
02. You Blow My Mind (A Song for Chérie)
03. So Whatcha Got
04. If You Only Knew My Heart (feat. Stevie Wonder)
05. Once in a Lifetime
06. Misunderstood
07. A Little Love
08. Say Yes (feat. Tony Maiden)
09. Try Me
10. Just Wait
11. In the Softest Way (feat. Kenny G)