Caroline Stegenius, Martin Edin – No Thought of Leaving (2018) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Caroline Stegenius and Martin Edin – No Thought of Leaving (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 46:42 minutes | 780 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Master, Official Digital Download  | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Footprint Records

This year, Footprint Records celebrates 15 years. Per Sjösten, who started the company together with his friend Bo Ejeby in 2003, presents the record company and explains why, despite the Göteborg Post’s description of the record company as “narrower than narrow”, it seems that the catalog is actually quite wide. That the record company’s website has the subtitle Sustainable music (“sustainable music”) is no coincidence …

01. Who Knows Where the Time Goes
02. Willow Weep for Me
03. Left Alone
04. No Trouble Livin’
05. The More I See You
06. When Sunny Gets Blue
07. Gentle Rain
08. Sometimes I’m Happy
09. Wild Is the Wind
10. I Remember You
11. Le mal de vivre
12. You Go to My Head
13. Dykaren