Cannonball Adderly – Cannonball’s Bossa Nova (Remastered) (1962/2019) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Cannonball Adderly – Cannonball’s Bossa Nova (Remastered) (1962/2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 45:16 minutes | 452 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Capitol Records

First of all parkérien, but without the tragic dimension of the latter, it is also inspired by more classical artists (Benny Carter, Johnny Hodges), in an original combination, impressed of lyricism, sense of the melody and the rhythm , lightness and roundness. His enormous, rich and warm sound, and his desire to retain his popular roots in jazz, made him one of the leading jazz souls of the 1960s.

01. Clouds (Remastered)
02. Minha Saudades (Remastered)
03. Corcovado (Remastered)
04. Batida Diferentes (Remastered)
05. Joyce’s Sambas (Remastered)
06. Groovy Sambas (Remastered)
07. O Amor Em Paz (Once I Loved) (Remastered)
08. Sambops (Remastered)
09. Corcovado (Alternate Take Remastered)
10. Clouds (Single Version Remastered)