Camille Berthollet & Julie Berthollet – Entre 2 (2018) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Camille Berthollet & Julie Berthollet – Entre 2 (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz  | Time – 49:39 minutes | 564 MB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Warner Classics

At just 19 and 21 years old, two gold records, 300 concerts in France and abroad later, Camille and Julie Berthollet are back today with a new album event, soberly titled Entre 2. Arranged by Philippe Uminski ( Calogero, Julien Clerc …) and Julie Berthollet, Entre 2 is a true ode to the Francophonie. From Nino Ferrer to Stromae via Céline Dion, Calogero, Patrick Bruel, Johnny Hallyday and Jacques Brel and Serge Gainsbourg, the two prodigal sisters, accompanied by the band La Nouvelle Bande, revisit on violin and cello, the greatest standards of French song and pop. One of the great novelties of this album was for Camille and Julie le chant. We discover with joy their voices on the South, Facing the sea and the song of Helen.

1. Ma Preference
2. Tous Les Memes
3. S’il Suffisait D’aimer
4. Face a La Mer
5. Qui a Le Droit
6. Le Sud
7. Mercy
8. Lettre a France
9. Vesoul
10. Chanson D’helene from Les Choses De La Vie
11. J’attendrai
12. La Javanaise
13. Militaire
14. Que Je T’aime
15. French Touch Dangerous / Sunset Lover / Da Funk / Castle in the Snow Medley