Caligula’s Horse – Rise Radiant (2020) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Caligula’s Horse – Rise Radiant (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 56:45 minutes | 661 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © InsideOutMusic

Caligula’s Horse look forward to releasing their most focussed and potent artistic statement yet: Rise Radiant, an uncompromising exploration of the human experience dressed in vivid musical colour and virtuosic performances. It is the culmination of the band’s artistic development, concentrating the expressive stylings which have endeared Caligula’s Horse to legions of fans worldwide. But it is also far more. Rise Radiant is the Caligula’s Horse sound pushed to its extremes: at once its most ferocious and its most touching, its most expansive and its most condensed, its most poetic and its most vicious. Rise Radiant is an anthem for the regeneration of self-belief, an exploration of the themes of legacy, and a rallying cry for survival.


1. Caligula’s Horse – The Tempest
2. Caligula’s Horse – Slow Violence
3. Caligula’s Horse – Salt
4. Caligula’s Horse – Resonate
5. Caligula’s Horse – Oceanrise
6. Caligula’s Horse – Valkyrie
7. Caligula’s Horse – Autumn
8. Caligula’s Horse – The Ascent
9. Caligula’s Horse – Don’t Give Up (cover version)
10. Caligula’s Horse – Message To My Girl (cover version)