Bruce Springsteen – 1993-06-24 – Brendan Byrne Arena, East Rutherford, NJ (2018) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Bruce Springsteen – 1993-06-24 – Brendan Byrne Arena, East Rutherford, NJ (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 03:46:11 minutes | 2,86 GB | Genre: Rock
Official Digital Download – Source: | Front Cover | © Live Bruce Springsteen
Recorded: 1993-06-24 Brendan Byrne Arena, East Rutherford, NJ

Past and present unite as E Street Band members and special guests drop in on Bruce and the 1992-93 band at the penultimate show of the Human Touch/Lucky Town tour. A stirring 35-song set opens with a mini acoustic set and rolls on through key tracks from both albums plus a few rarities (“Satan’s Jeweled Crown”) before wrapping with an epic, 11-song encore extravaganza featuring Southside Johnny, Joe Ely, Little Steven, Max Weinberg, Soozie Tyrell, the Miami Horns and the Big Man himself.


Set One
01. I Ain’t Got No Home
02. Seeds
03. Adam Raised a Cain
04. This Hard Land
05. Better Days
06. Lucky Town
07. Atlantic City
08. 57 Channels (And Nothin’ On)
09. Badlands
10. Satan’s Jewel Crown
11. My Hometown
12. Leap Of Faith
13. Man’s Job

Set Two
01. Roll Of The Dice – Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
02. Does This Bus Stop at 82nd Street?
03. Because the Night
04. Brilliant Disguise
05. Human Touch
06. The River
07. Who’ll Stop The Rain?

Set Three
01. Souls Of The Departed
02. Living Proof
03. Born in the U.S.A.
04. Light Of Day
05. Settle For Love
06. Glory Days

Set Four
01. Thunder Road
02. It’s Been A Long Time
03. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
04. Born to Run
05. My Beautiful Reward
06. Blowin’ Down This Road
07. Having A Party
08. Jersey Girl
09. It’s All Right

Bruce Springsteen – Lead vocal, guitar, harmonica;
Zack Alford – Drums;
Roy Bittan – Piano; keyboards;
Shane Fontayne – Guitar;
Tommy Sims – Bass;
Crystal Taliefero – Backing vocal, guitar, percussion;
Gia Ciambotti – Backing vocal;
Carol Dennis – Backing vocal;
Cleopatra Kennedy – Backing vocal;
Bobby King – Backing vocal;
Angel Rogers – Backing vocal.