Brian Tyler – Crazy Rich Asians (Original Motion Picture Score) (2018) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Brian Tyler – Crazy Rich Asians (Original Motion Picture Score) (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:03:38 minutes | 1,51 GB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © WaterTower Music

Original Motion Picture Score (OST) from a film Crazy Rich Asians (2018). The music composed by Brian Tyler (The Fate of the Furious, Power Rangers, XXX: Return Of Xander Cage, Now You See Me 2). Crazy Rich Asians is a 2018 American romantic comedy–drama film, based on Kevin Kwan’s novel of the same name. The film written by Adele Lim and Peter Chiarelli, directed by Jon M. Chu, stars Henry Golding, Constance Wu, Gemma Chan, Lisa Lu, Nico Santos, Ken Jeong, Awkwafina, Ronny Chieng, Michelle Yeoh.

01. Crazy Rich Asians: Love Theme
02. Text Ting Swing
03. Approaching the Palace
04. Astrid
05. Solitude
06. Astrid and the Earrings
07. Arrival in Singapore
08. Rainy Nights in London
09. Rachel’s Story
10. Shopping Spree
11. First Class
12. Hide the Jimmy Choos
13. Cousin Eddie and Cousin Alistair
14. Choices
15. We’ll Get Through It Together
16. Astrid and Rachel
17. Without Reservation
18. Family First
19. Lost in the Jungle
20. Lunch on the Goh
21. Parallel Decisions
22. Running Away
23. Because of Me
24. Jubilee Bop