Boyzone – Thank You & Goodnight (2018) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Boyzone – Thank You & Goodnight (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz  | Time – 40:21 minutes | 815 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | ©  Warner Music Entertainment

‘After 25 years together the iconic Boyzone are set to release their final album ‘Thank You & Goodnight’. ‘Thank You & Goodnight’ a collection of all new songs finds Boyzone collaborating with some very special guest songwriters in the shape of Ed Sheeran (‘Because’) and Gary Barlow (‘Love’). Producers on the album include Xenomania’s Toby Scott, John Shanks (Take That, Westlife), young Swedish hitmakers Goldfingers and Steve Soloman (James Arthur, Jason Mraz).

01. Normal Boy
02. Because
03. Love
04. Talk
05. Tongue Tied
06. Talk About Love
07. Loaded Gun
08. You’re Criminal
09. The Joke Is on Me
10. Symphony of Hearts
11. Learn to Love Again
12. Dream