Blundetto – Cousin Zaka, Vol. 1 (2019) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Blundetto – Cousin Zaka, Vol. 1 (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 40:43 minutes | 406 MB | Genre: Indie, Funk, Dub
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Heavenly Sweetness

As well as being a programme planner on Radio Nova, where he does his best to give airtime to others’ music, Max Guiget is also out on his own under the pseudonym Blundetto, up to his eyeballs in records, instruments and machines. Having graduated in the space of two albums from promising tinkerer to recognised artist, Blundetto hasn’t changed a thing about his way of working.

01. Lord of the Field
02. Movin’in
03. From the Floor
04. Illegal
05. Gumbo
06. Ken Park (Zaka Version)
07. Their Spirit
08. Minuit
09. he Bells
10. Attends-toi
11. All About
12. Shameless