Beth Quist, Kailin Yong, Kimba Arem, Michael Stanwood, Jesse Manno – Color Of Sound (2010) {SACD ISO + FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz}

Beth Quist, Kailin Yong, Kimba Arem, Michael Stanwood, Jesse Manno – Color Of Sound (2010)
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 & DST64 5.1 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 47:30 minutes | Scans included | 3,89 GB
or FLAC 2.0 Stereo (converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Full Scans included | 883 MB
Genre: New Age

Mastered by Gus Skinas of Sonoma Records and produced by Mickey Holuhan of Wind Over The Earth, this acoustic DSD PURE recording was commissioned by the Denver Museum of Outdoor Arts for their premiere multimedia “Color of Sound” presentation. Color of Sound is a live-in-studio abstract improve stereo and surround recording of the musicians’ interpretation of various colors. The recording contains no edits or overdubs and is an excellent rendition of the live studio performance and was recorded live to the Sonoma DSD PURE recording system.

01. Cadmium Yellow
02. Blue Horizon
03. Celadon
04. Heliotrope
05. Vermillion
06. Jade
07. Persimmon
08. Rose Madder
09. Lapis Lazuli
10. Magenta
11. Forest
12. Saffron
13. Cobalt
14. Terra Rosa
15. Alizarin Crimson
16. Moonstone



FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz