Benjamin Wallfisch – Shazam! (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2019) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Benjamin Wallfisch – Shazam! (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:13:13 minutes | 800 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © WaterTower Music

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from a film Shazam! (2019). Film music composed by Benjamin Wallfisch (It: Chapter Two, Hellboy, The Darkest Minds, Blade Runner 2049). Shazam! is a 2019 American superhero film, based on the DC Comics character of the same name, the seventh installment in the DC Extended Universe. The film is written by Henry Gayden and Darren Lemke, directed by David F. Sandberg, stars Zachary Levi, Asher Angel, Mark Strong, Grace Fulton, Jack Dylan Grazer, Ian Chen, Jovan Armand, Faithe Herman, Djimon Hounsou.

2. The Consul of Wizards
3. Seeking Spell
4. Compass
5. Seven Symbols
6. The Rock of Eternity
7. Subway Chase
8. It’s You or No One
9. Dude, You’re Stacked
10. This is Power
11. Bus Rescue
12. You’re Like a Bad Guy, Right?
13. Them’s Street Rules
14. Superman It
15. Super Villain
16. You Might Need it More Than Me
17. Come Home Billy
18. Give Me Your Power
19. His Name Is
20. Sentimental Nonsense
21. Run!
22. Play Time’s Over
23. All Hands on Deck
24. I Can Fly!
25. Fight Flight
26. Finale
27. We’ve Got a Lair
28. I’m Home
29. I Name the Gods