Avantasia – Moonglow (2019) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Avantasia – Moonglow (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:10:30 minutes | 856 MB | Genre: Metal
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front cover | © Nuclear Blast

Moonglow is the eighth studio album from Tobias Sammet’s symphonic metal project Avantasia and follows 2016’s Ghostlights. Originally conceived as a solo album by Sammet, it quickly became a full-fledged Avantasia release, combining elements of world music with Sammet’s richly produced symphonic and operatic power metal. ~ Rich Wilson

1 Ghost in the Moon
2 Book of Shallows (feat. Hansi Kürsch , Ronnie Atkins , Jorn Lande & Mille Petrozza)
3 Moonglow (feat. Candice Night)
4 The Raven Child (feat. Hansi Kürsch & Jorn Lande)
5 Starlight (feat. Ronnie Atkins)
6 Invincible (feat. Geoff Tate)
7 Alchemy (feat. Geoff Tate)
8 The Piper at the Gates of Dawn (feat. Ronnie Atkins, Jorn Lande, Eric Martin, Bob Catley & Geoff Tate)
9 Lavender (feat. Bob Catley)
10 Requiem for a Dream (feat. Michael Kiske)
11 Maniac (feat. Eric Martin)
12 Heart