Arnau Bataller – To Live Twice (Original Score) (2019) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Arnau Bataller – To Live Twice (Original Score) (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 32:17 minutes | 330 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © MovieScore Media

Original Score from the drama movie To Live Twice / Vivir dos veces (2019). The score music by Arnau Bataller and Simon Smith. Vivir dos veces (also known as To Live Twice) is a 2019 Spanish drama film written by Maria Minguez, directed by Maria Ripoll. The film stars Oscar Martinez, Inma Cuesta, Mafalda Carbonell, Nacho Lopez.


1 To Live Twice (Intro)
2 Margarita
3 What A Family (Part 1)
4 Daydream
5 I’m A Professor
6 Looking For Margarita
7 Math Is A Language
8 Julia’s Burden
9 I Don’t Like Lentils
10 Emilio Is Lost
11 What A Family (Part 2)
12 Final Embrace
13 To Live Twice (Outro)