Abel Label – Blues Overthought (2019) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Abel Label – Blues Overthought (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 34:15 minutes | 414 MB | Genre: Blues
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Artwork: Front cover | © Abel Label

The former drummer of Kispál, Borz and Kiscsillag produced his second solo album within a year, with a record number of contributors. Hear what it has become! Ábel Mihalik has been saying goodbye to the bands of András Lovasi for four years, and has been on his way ever since. Although he still plays in a number of bands, he is also active as a songwriter and singer. Abel Label’s solo project, called Won’t give a funk, has been in operation since 2017, and premiered last November.


01. Red Meat and Booze
02. Deer in Your Spotlight
03. Trippin’
04. Trade
05. Breathing
06. Bonemiller
07. Gospel Train
08. Pc Dream
09. Through the Storm
10. Blues Overthought